Print this page Print this page  |   Send this page Send this page  |   export to PDF Export to PDF

On Thursday, 7 January, The Center for COVID-19 Situation Administration (CCSA) revealed prevention measures in highly controlled areas, which comprise 28 provinces, and the maximum control with high strict measures areas in five provinces, namely Samut Sakhon, Rayong, Chanthaburi, Chon Buri, and Trat. In the maximum control with high strict measures areas, the public must present a document showing permission to travel to the authorities, while people who travel to and from the maximum control areas must cooperate with the authorities when passing the screening points. CCSA also asks the public to refrain from travel if it is not necessary.

7 January 2021 (Readers 76)

Foreign Office, The Government Public Relations Department, Office of the Prime Minister
9 Rama VI Road, Bangkok 10400, Thailand

Fax : (+66) 2618 2358 E-mail :
Number of Visitors